WEAPONS TO COUNTER SPIRITUAL WARFARE AND SATANIC ATTACK



Note: March 18, 2011:

Three days ago, I wrote the above post, working through things happening. The series of crises striking Japan front and center in mind.

And this morning, I find in my mailbox this message:

“…We went through fire and flood, but You brought us to a place of abundance”
(Psalm 66:12, NLT)

Comfort and hope and assurance that He is with us every step of the way.

About Vicki Hinze
USA Today Bestselling and Award-Winning Author of 40+ books, short stories/novellas and hundreds of articles. Published in as many as 63 countries. Featured Columnist for Social N Worldwide Network and Book Fun Magazine. Sponsor/Founder of ChristiansRead.com & CleanReadBooks.com. FMI visit www.vickihinze.com.

One Response to WEAPONS TO COUNTER SPIRITUAL WARFARE AND SATANIC ATTACK

  1. Pat Moore says:

    Vicki, I was touched & moved by your words. Math18:18-20 are verses that I was shown at hard time in my life. Those words are part of my being. Reading what you wrote really spoke to me. I don’t remember the chapter & verse, but In Daniel & Isiah, Revelations these are the signs of the end. One thing that makes it clear is that the old testament prophesied that the generation that saw the Jews come together for the 3rd time & regain their Holy City, that generation would not pass away before the return of Christ. You know your scriptures better than I do. Just wanted to get your opinion. Not just with Japan’s disasters, but the middle east, China & N Korea, the world wide economy system & America turning their backs on Christ. Sry, didn’t mean to get on a soap box. I found this page by reading some other blogs you had & plan to add it to favorites. The blog above means more to me than your books. Thats saying alot – I have read almost all of your books.

Leave a Reply

